The Greater Waterbury
Interfaith Ministries, Inc.
October 20, 2014

Board of Directors    Officers:

The Rev Ken Frazier

Caren Bouchard
Vice President

Charles Kelly, Ed.D.

Sharon Goldman

Board Members:

Jayne Baxter Davis
Jan Gurniak
Carolyn Highsmith
Fred Jenks
Rev Dr Robert Knebel
The Rev Diane Rainson
Diana Trumbley 



GWIM Staff:

Barbara Ann Dublin
Executive Director

Sherry Mastrioanni
Business Manager

Regina Suggs
Head Chef 





 Who We Are     

GWIM is the grateful recipient of generous donations -         large and small - from a wide base of supporters 

Our Donors include: the Waterbury Development Corporation of the City of Waterbury, the United Way of Greater Waterbury, FEMA-Emergency Shelter and Food Program, Connecticut Community Foundation, Inc., Naugatuck Savings Bank Foundation, The American Savings Bank Foundation, Webster Bank, Thomaston Savings Bank, Danbury Savings Bank, several private foundations, individual giving; and, of course, our faithbased community partners.    

Thank you for everything.   

Considering making a donation? Go to DONATIONS or give us a call at 203-757-7734.        

Want someone to come and talk with your group, Board, or organization about GWIM: who we are, who we serve, what we do and how we do it? Just give us a call and we'll be happy to come and tell you all about how you can make a difference in hundreds of lives by supporting GWIM.  

Check out the GWIM faithbased organizations website for even more ways to help at www.gwimfaithbase.org    

We are especially grateful for the generosity of St John's Episcopal Church for the use of the kitchen, social hall, basement, the Close, the parking lot, and garage.

 Copyright 2011 by My Greater Waterbury Interfaith Ministries, Inc.   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement